Chat via Business Whatsapp
  Chat via Business Whatsapp

Customer Testimonials

What our customers say?

On this page is just a small snippet of our reviews from Google to read them all please follow the link here.

You can also leave us a review using the form on this page, we appreciate all of your feedback and would be happy to hear about your experience with Rykar.

Autotrader Reviews

We are rated 4.7 out of 5 on Autotrader, click below to also read or leave us a review on Autotrader as well.

Autotrader

Some of our reviews...


Outstanding service - highly recommended

Brian H on 31st January 2020


The service I received from Rykar was quite amazing. Even though the car I bought was one of most least expensive on their website, nevertheless the service I received from Joe and all the tam right from the outset was second to none. They bent over backwards to help and nothing was too much trouble. Before deciding to buy the car I had an RAC inspection done which threw up a couple of very minor jobs that needed doing and they dealt with them immediately and effieiently and with no questions asked.

They even offered to deliver the car part way up the UK to save me having to travel down to collect it. Sam and his colleage who delivered it were extremely kind. This is by far the best experience I have ever had when buying a car (and I'm 65 now and have bough quite a few over the years). I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Rykar to anybody.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Buy from this seller excellent service

Peter R on 22nd November 2019


Rykar is the best service I have ever seen, from the start of them picking me up from the Tube Station to the time I drove my new car away. Courteous, polite and and customer service unbelievable. The Car I wanted was only posted one day before and immediately I said I wanted it so I put them under pressure for me to buy quickly.

We noticed on handing over the car that a service was due they phoned straight away to my local Audi dealer booked it in and paid for the service and stated if there were any issues they would meet the cost, but being a prestige garage the car was 100% healthy with no issues, the other issue on handing over the car was the keys there was only one so they paid for the second with out discussion. They have been in contact with me to make sure after that there were no other problems which there were not so after sales is excellent. If you are after a prestige car with good service and piece of mind I fully recommend buying from Rykar a first class seller.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Great Customer Service...

Nazir F on 9th September 2019


Rykar were very professional, helpful and efficient. They helped me in making my car choice and I would definitely go back there again to purchase my next car.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Thank you Rykar

Mark B on 30th May 2019


Great service from Jack and Jo. Friendly and helpful.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Amazing services!!

Abdul Aziz M on 10th February 2019


Excellent customer services from Rykar Ltd from start to finish specially from Joe the sales team who had patiently dealt with all my query’s and concerns in a really proffesional manner. I would certainly recommend others to buy car from here. Just loved the whole experience!

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Excellent service

Khezir R on 30th December 2018


I am very happy with the service I received, the staff were all very friendly and very helpful, I very happy with my purchase, and the after sales service is very excellent, good quality luxury cars, very big thank you to manager who gave excellent service and was very welcoming. I would recommend this company they are 5 star.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Exceeded Expectations

Evan W on 5th August 2018


From start to completion I found them to be most honourable and a pleasure to deal with. When the time comes to change the next car I will be looking at their website first.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Straighforward and helpful dealer

Steve R on 19th January 2018


They were helpful and great to deal with from the first contact.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Superb service from Rykar

Avney N on 21th November 2017


I would like to thank Rykar for providing an excellent service on a Volvo XC90 that I recently purchased from them. They carried out a Volvo service for me which flagged a few issues with the car. Without hesitation they booked my car in, arranged a pickup and curtesy car. Once all the issues were fixed, they then had the car delivered back to me. The car has been working flawlessly since. My wife will be needing a replacement car in the near future and I will be looking to them in the hope of finding what I am after. The reasonable prices, non pushy salesmen and reassuring aftercare is second to none.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Good people to do business with

Steve H on 18th October 2017


Had to travel well over 100 miles to these guys but it was well worth it. Just picked up a Mercedes S Class from Rycar yesterday and I couldn't be happier, well prepared car, lovely clean showroom and facilities (even their coffee machine dispenses great coffee) and good people that appreciate the car buying experience and know how to negotiate - believe me, many car dealers don't! Would absolutely recommend them and will be back in the future.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Great people

Simon M on 28th September 2017


From the moment I walked into the showroom I felt like a valued customer. Great people to deal with and they are highly honourable.

Autotrader Reviews

Verified Purchase


Courteous, polite and and customer service unbelievable

Peter R on 5th December 2019


Ryker is the best service I have ever seen, from the start of them picking me up from the Tube Station to the time I drove my new car away. Courteous, polite and and customer service unbelievable. The Car I wanted was only posted one day before and immediately I said I wanted it so I put them under pressure for me to buy quickly.

We noticed on handing over the car that a service was due they phoned straight away to my local Audi dealer booked it in and paid for the service and stated if there were any issues they would meet the cost, but being a prestige garage the car was 100% healthy with no issues, the other issue on handing over the car was the keys there was only one so they paid for the second one which was not cheap. They have been in contact with me to make sure after that there were no other problems which there were not so after sales is excellent.

If you are after a prestige car with good service and piece of mind I fully recommend buying from Ryker a first class seller.

Thank You Ryker Team for your excellent service.


The best price on the market

Aron S on 5th February 2020


Just ask for Sam! he is the man with the plan, he will get you what you need and will get you the best price on the market!!


Absolutely fabulous experience

Milan R on 4th September 2019


Absolutely fabulous experience... we found skoda superb so we went there especial thanks to joe test drive like here's the key go and test drive it take your time no pressure so I was driving for 30 mins I wanted to see service history so joe showed me and HE noticed that timing belt never been changed so he did that on his cost plus full tank plus drive away insurance plus warranty plus car was so clean what else u can wish for? Highly recommended.


Rykar has earned it's well established reputation

E Gold on 12th April 2019


Lavish and in style!

Thats where Rykar has earned it's well established reputation for the high ends clients in London & Manchester. If it's a new Volvo or a Bentley, big chances its from here.

The in house body shop is above average standard.

The new show room is by far the biggest private car company.

It's worthwhile to pop by for a free drink and explore the cars on site.


Hassle free... pleasant people and great cars

Michael B on 23rd April 2019


A pleasure to meet and deal with these guys. Hassle free... pleasant people and great cars. A special mention for Joe who was a star and his friend the gentle giant.


Nice cars, good selection

Michael S on 23rd February 2020


Nice cars, good selection.


Very genuine

Eric K on 11th March 2019


Brilliant service, never been treated better in a motor dealer, very genuine.


The service was excellent

David A on 2nd August 2019


The service was excellent thanks.


Excellent service all round

Chris B on 12th March 2019


Sold a Volvo and bought a Volvo last month. Excellent service all round with special mention to Joe. Will definitely return for another car in a couple of years.


The service at this place is second to none

Keith A on 23rd March 2018


I have purchased a BMW from Rkar car sales today. I drove 91 miles to be greeted by the friendliest people I have met for sometime. The service at this place is second to none. I highly recommend you pay these people a visit. Thank you very much Rykar.


Good and friendly service

Tomasz S on 21st February 2019


Good and friendly service. I recommend.


Great service

Yisroel K on 5th June 2019


Great service.


Best of friendly service

Yossi L on 22nd March 2019


The best of friendly service you can only dream of with great cars.


Best of friendly service

Isaac M on 22nd April 2018


Honest, dependable and professional. Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else.


Best service. Best body work

Isreal I on 1st April 2018


The best place where to buy a car. Best service. Best body work. Friendly service.

Part of the Rykar group

Rykar Trade Sales Ryds Service Centre & Bodyshop
Website powered by Starkwood Media Group